Faculty and Staff

Administration & Administrative Staff
Pastor/Administrator- Rev Carlos C. Velasquez

Principal – Mrs. Marcia Soria (msoria@sb-sfc.org)
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Shannon Gonzalez (sgonzalez@sb-sfc.org)
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Elvia Soto (esoto@sb-sfc.org)

 

Early Childhood
Ms. Alyssa Rivera, Nursery (arivera@sb-sfc.org)
Mrs. Janine Nieva, Pre K for All (jnieva@sb-sfc.org)

Elementary School
Ms. Gabriella Alestra, Kindergarten (galestra@sb-sfc.org)
Ms. Lily Chen, Grade 1 (lchen@sb-sfc.org)
Ms. Adrienne Arenas, Grade 2 (aarenas@sb-sfc.org)

Mr. Jeffrey Dier Grade 3 (jdier@sb-sfc.org)
Mrs. Lisa Winiarski, Grade 4 (lwiniarski@sb-sfc.org)

Middle School

Ms. Catherine Maltese Grade 5 
Mrs. Michele Garcia, Grade 6 (mgarcia@sb-sfc.org)
Mr. Jose Martinez, Grade 7 (jmartinez@sb-sfc.org)
Ms. Ruth Rosa, Grade 8 (rrosa@sb-sfc.org)

Special Subjects and Support Staff
Nursery Aide, Mrs. Yarelis Feliciano
Pre-Kindergarten Aide, Mrs. Neven Khalil
Pre-Kindergarten Aide, Mrs. Edna Illa
Kindergarten Aide, Mrs. Nael Madera
Mr. Gregory Veras, Physical Education (gveras@sb-sfc.org)
Librarian, Mrs. Barbara Paterek (bpaterek@sb-sfc.org)
Music, Ms. Jenny Scott
Spanish, Ms. Carmen Gil
Custodian, Mr. Joseph Iviose