Faculty and Staff

Administration & Administrative Staff
Pastor/Administrator – Rev Carlos C. Velasquez
Principal – Mrs. Marcia Soria (msoria@sb-sfc.org)
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Shannon Gonzalez (sgonzalez@sb-sfc.org)
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Yarelis Feliciano (yfeliciano@sb-sfc.org)

Early Childhood
Mrs. Maria Lourdes Evans, Pre-K3 (mevans@sb-sfc.org)
Mrs. Janine Nieva, Pre-K4 (jnieva@sb-sfc.org)

Elementary School
Ms. Gabriella Alestra, Kindergarten (galestra@sb-sfc.org)
Ms. Lily Chen, Grade 1 (lchen@sb-sfc.org)
Ms. Adrienne Arenas, Grade 2 (aarenas@sb-sfc.org)
Mr. Jeffrey Dier, Grade 3 (jdier@sb-sfc.org)
Mrs. Lisa Winiarski, Grade 4 (lwiniarski@sb-sfc.org)

Middle School
Ms. Catherine Maltese, Grade 5 (cmaltese@sb-sfc.org)
Mrs. Michele Garcia, Grade 6 (mgarcia@sb-sfc.org)
Mr. Jose Martinez, Grade 7 (jmartinez@sb-sfc.org)
Mr.Joseph Cain, Grade 8 (jcain@sb-sfc.org)

Special Subjects and Support Staff
Pre-K3 Aide, Mrs. Alyssa Rivera
Pre-K3 Aide, Mrs. Neven Khalil
Pre-K4 Aide, Mrs. Edna Illa
Kindergarten Aide, Mrs. Nael Genao- Madera
Mr. Gregory Veras, Physical Education (gveras@sb-sfc.org)
Librarian, Mrs. Barbara Paterek (bpaterek@sb-sfc.org)
Music, Ms. Jenny Scott
Spanish, Ms. Carmen Gil
Custodian, Mr. Joseph Iviose