Faculty and Staff

Administration & Administrative Staff
Pastor/Administrator – Rev Carlos C. Velasquez
Principal – Mrs. Marcia Soria (msoria@sb-sfc.org)
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Ruby Reyes (rreyes@sb-sfc.org)
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Jessica Ramos (jramos@sb-sfc.org)

Early Childhood
Mrs. Maria Lourdes Evans, Pre-K3 (mevans@sb-sfc.org)
Ms. Nancy Melendez, Pre-K4 (nmelendez@sb-sfc.org)

Elementary School
Ms. Gabriella Alestra, Kindergarten (galestra@sb-sfc.org)
Ms. Lily Chen, Grade 1 (lchen@sb-sfc.org)
Mrs. Kinga Nowak, Grade 2 (knowak@sb-sfc.org)
Mr. Jeffrey Dier, Grade 3 (jdier@sb-sfc.org)
Mrs. Lisa Winiarski, Grade 4 (lwiniarski@sb-sfc.org)

Middle School
Mrs. Catherine Quianes Grade 5 (cmaltese@sb-sfc.org)

Mrs. Michele Garcia, Grade 8 (mgarcia@sb-sfc.org)

Mr. Daniel Pintor, Grade 8 (dpintor@sb-sfc.org)

Mr. Jose Martinez, Grade 7 (jmartinez@sb-sfc.org)

Ms. Marianna Nogueras Grade 6 (mnogueras@sb-sfc.org)

Special Subjects and Support Staff
Pre-K3 Aide, Mrs. Alyssa Rivera
Pre-K4 Aide, Mrs. Neven Khalil
Pre-K4 Aide, Mrs. Nael Genao- Madera
Gym Teacher, Mr. Casey Seawright
Music, TBA
Spanish, Mrs. Malky Ortiz
Custodian, Mr. Joseph Iviose